Thursday Siege Event (EU/NA) - Union Army

Currently Viewing (Users: 0, Guests: 1)

fingerniklas

Knight at Arms
WBNW
Best answers
0



Information
Event will start: 20.00 PM GMT, 21.00 PM GMT+1, 15.00 EST, Signups are at: 19.40 PM GMT, 20.40 PM GMT+1, 14.40 EST  in event Channel above Home channel when you connect, you will see it. (Union Army Teamspeak: 94.249.253.172:9992)

The admins are: Thomas Meagher and Saintkyle.

We will play 2 maps, wich both sides will experiance as attacker and defender, there will be 2 rounds on each map. Who starts as attacker and defender is to be decided by Thomas Meagher (me) and saintkyle

Rules
1. Avoid team killing/ Trolling
2. You must have 6 men before you move out
3. You may break formation once in charging distance = No spreading out at the start for attackers
4. No sappers for attackers
5. Defending arty may go sapper once wall is breached
6. No Howitzars/Mortars = Goes for both sides!
7. 3 Cannons Max for attackers
8. You may play as cav but NEED TO DISMOUNT (Goes for both sides)

 

fingerniklas

Knight at Arms
WBNW
Best answers
0
We will give this poll a few days atleast, me and saintkyle wont vote, we give this option for you people! Times wont change
 

Faewulf

Knight at Arms
WBWF&SNW
Best answers
0
Whilst trying to vote I receive an error like this
An Error Has Occurred!
Either that poll doesn't exist, the poll has been locked, or you tried to vote twice.
 

fingerniklas

Knight at Arms
WBNW
Best answers
0
Faewulf said:
Whilst trying to vote I receive an error like this
An Error Has Occurred!
Either that poll doesn't exist, the poll has been locked, or you tried to vote twice.
hm, never got that before
 

Onikujo

Squire
NW
Best answers
0
Oh goody, another LB I'll probably miss since my regiment is prone to sleeping in late...

I can hope for Friday...
 

fingerniklas

Knight at Arms
WBNW
Best answers
0
Our first Siege event will happen today! Make sure if you want in you join teamspeak 20 minutes before start :smile: