Beta Patch Notes e1.6.5

Users who are viewing this thread

Just fired up custom battle, I can do battle size 800 with 40-50 fps@1080p.

I just started playing custom battles to learn more about commands/orders. However, I could not must more than 300 on each side!
How are you getting 800 men on the battlefield? mods? if so, which one(s)?

plenty of time to test 1.6.6

I do not see 1.6.6 patch, where is the info for it?

How are you getting 800 men on the battlefield? mods? if so, which one(s)?
You need to go to the options of your game, in the performance tab u have an option of the battle size, what is set there will be your max size of custom battles aswell.
I do not see 1.6.6 patch, where is the info for it?
Not out yet, he is just saying that he have plenty of free time and that would be perfect to test the new patch if it came out now

You need to go to the options of your game, in the performance tab u have an option of the battle size, what is set there will be your max size of custom battles aswell.

Not out yet, he is just saying that he have plenty of free time and that would be perfect to test the new patch if it came out now

Thank you very much for the info.
I was hoping one day I would line up more than just the 600 men I currently play with and have epic battles like with Total War games. That was something I really enjoyed, being in command of thousands of men on the battlefield.

show me the hotfix
lmao, it's still in the local box but I'm watching it too.
Don't jinx it by calling it a hotfix

lmao, it's still in the local box but I'm watching it too.
Don't jinx it by calling it a hotfix

i wish it was 1.6.6 but 65 still needs quite a few fixes, unless they hope 1.6.6 fixes will be good enough