Search results for query: *

• Users: froggyluv
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. froggyluv

Disorganized State?

So im new to being back at this game -I see there is now a disorganized state after every battle but it seems like there is a fixed time 6hours applied to all. This doesnt seem right -we already have the problem of the campaign map speed being too samey especially when a party is chasing another...
  2. froggyluv

TaleWorlds Should Consider Paying Modders

Seriously as a nod of good faith restored to the PC community. Arma 3 when first released (also in a shabby state) realized the value of their Modding community and created a contest called Make Arma not War -thereby offered up to a half million dollars in cash for: Best Overhaul Mod: Winner...
  3. froggyluv

What Do You Guys Play For?

Not a sarcastic question - im just genuinely curious as what is the overall motive to play this game as it seemingly has no end screen or any sense of completion to it. I think if I knew that after I either painted the map or retired my Crown -if there was like a spreadsheet with some...
  4. froggyluv

Are Dynamic Combat Skills a Thing?

I was thinking from another thread that monitored Bot behaviour in combat about whether or Bot's combat skills are effected in a real world way depending on whats going on around them at any given time. Im not sure its possible in this engine but for instance I wrote a small script for Arma3...
  5. froggyluv

Keep the GameWorld Moving While in Scenes

This would fix alot of the stale feelings that you feel when walking around scenes -NOTHING EVER HAPPENS!! its terrible. I was just walking around a Castle I was recently given and just kinda waiting for something...anything to happen. Sat on my throne and thought -now what if a horn just went...
  6. froggyluv

Punctuate With Better Audio