Search results for query: *

• Users: AndrewArt
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Resolved Quest triggers bugged?

Summary: Lords always want horses. The quest is way too common. I haven't seen a single Find The Spy quest since I started playing sandbox (since the release of sandbox). I don't know if it's a sandbox-specific issue, but it really needs some testing. So many "Bring me horses" quests, and...
  2. SP - Battles & Sieges Make siege engines automatically be built in reserve.

Realistically, an army wouldn't build siege engines in the range of fire of the besieged settlement. Currently they appear in the range of fire of the settlement and then the player (and only the player) can make them disappear off of the battlefield (reserve) and redeploy at his will...
  3. Formations and siege engines

1) Sieges. As a vassal, I have participated in 3 or 4 sieges now, and every siege the AI army leader only builds either a siege ram or a ram and one siege tower before commencing the attack. Mangonels are way more accurate right now and they're targetting siege engines (which is good), but this...
  4. Why I'm taking a break from Bannerlord.

I've been waiting very patiently since patch 1.5.4 for a patch that introduces a better leveling system, not too slow, not too fast, just right... a system that doesn't punish the player for leveling up and provides an overall enjoyable progression, maybe even limitless progression (no hard...
  5. Voice chat in MP?

I watched a youtube video and a guy is talking about voice chat coming soon to MP? That would be pretty cool, but in siege wouldn't there be too many players speaking? If they add proximity voice chat that would be so damn fun honestly, I really wish for that
  6. Positive relations with bandits/+ENDGAME-PERKS