Legio VI. Ferrata - Calridic Empire

Users who are viewing this thread

Vorenvs

Recruit
early-standard-of-the-sixth-ironclad-legion-bull-vexilloid-of-legio-vi-ferrata-serge-averbukh.jpg

LEGIO VI. FERRATA - CALRADIC EMPIRE

With the roots of the Calradic empire on the brink of collapse due to internal conflicts and external threats - only the common mans spirit, pride, and vigor save the Empire. Beset on all sides we must join one another in arms for the protection of the Empire!

INTRODUCTION:
Hello everyone! My name is Decan. Vorenvs. I am the current leader of I. Contubernium Prior, I. Century, I. Cohort, VI. Legion. I have many years of experience in leading clans/units in Warband, Napoleonic Wars, and in other games such as ArmA III. I'm an avid fan of the late Roman Republic's history, and the Early Roman Empires history. Our objective at the VI. Legion is to provide a unique, structured, professional, and most of all; fun experience for everyone to come and enjoy. My colleagues and I have been in many units/clans before and have always seen the same things with unit decay, toxicity, and lack of structure. Here, we work hard and provide the best experience we possibly can with the tools we have available to us.

UNIT DESCRIPTION: