Anyone noticed Sturgia's armors changed?

Users who are viewing this thread

this new armor shapes is little bit wierd - it's too wide, especially for female wear in it

I hope TW can change it back

151709oypoc2meito8k8eh.jpg
142537erz1v575551e516y.jpg

-------------------

I've see the comment became to some gender arguing or whatever. This is not what I meant. Most of sturgia armor, including clothes, has this thick looking in 1.4.3, I just feel that the orignal one looks better. I don't know is this a bug or intent to, but I think these armors need to fix, for clipping at least.

I'm not very good at comment with english, I hope my thread didn't make many misunderstanding...

092217v93akkbaanbsbjbu.jpg

Last edited:
You could have removed that scarf in the first picture, you know just so that we can see better the differences between both armors...
Oh and what I really see there is a big problem of clipping with the gloves.

You could have removed that scarf in the first picture, you know just so that we can see better the differences between both armors...
Oh and what I really see there is a big problem of clipping with the gloves.
Well the first picture is from one of my previous screenshot. Never thought I would need this to compare one day...
About the gloves issue, I think it won't be a problem if dev didn't change the models in first place

Every Bannerlord armour should have a _converted feminised version. Equally, there should be _slim versions, which shrink the wrists underneath gloves. In this case, both versions appear to have been omitted.
Unfortunately, TpacTool doesn’t work with the latest version of Bannerlord, so I can’t check it.

@elysebluemoon this appears to be a bug/omission.

Last edited:
They were playing around with the Sturgian armour this patch; looks like a bug to me.