Search results for query: *

• Users: faramir42
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. faramir42

face change error?

hi I was wondering if anyone would be so kind to tell me what I´ve done wrong: I downloaded SnD´s Polished Native and added some armors to it via the module system where I got an error about it not finding a freelancer mod picture and about illegal identifiers etc. despite that I started M&B...
  2. faramir42

Anyone still making maps?

Hi I was wondering if anyone was still making map and could make one like this sketch (or whatwever you want to call it) I made: pm me or leave a reply if you´re intrested. note: this is my first time posting a picture on the forum
  3. faramir42

What mods use diplomacy?

I know there was a list for it but I cant seem to find it. If anyone could post a link to it or tell me where it is it would really be appreciated  :)
  4. faramir42

proplem with an OSP pack

Hi I recently downloaded hindustan new armors pack. I opened it up in the brf editor and they looked very good so I put them in my mod. Put when I wear them ingame the colours are to bright. Any help with this would be very appreciated since the armors in the pack are going to be used for a...
  5. faramir42

New character ?

Hi I made a copy of a saltmine and turned it into a HQ for a order of knights. I then made a troop called Matheus, he´s supposed to be the gandmaster of the order. I placed him below the Add Extra NPC below line. But the proplem is he doesn´t show up, I´ve tried entry points 16 and 46(i made...
  6. faramir42

debug mode

Sorry for the stupid questions but how do you enable debug mode?  :oops: and what is "fps"?
  7. faramir42

Unique Towns??

Hi I was wondering If it is possible to make towns more unique? Like if some town would have a special troop or mercenery available only in that particular city or it would have a special good for sale (increasing the towns strategic importance maybe). My original idea was to have a order of...