What does the community want?

Which one of these best applies to you at the moment?

• I play Bannerlord Multiplayer

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had dedicated servers.

• I would play Bannerlord Multiplayer if we had multiplayer mods.

• I am a mod developer and am waiting for MP mods support.

• I am a mod developer and I need more SP modding support.

• I would play Bannerlord singleplayer if it were expanded further.

• I only play Bannerlord Singleplayer and am not interested in the Multiplayer experince

Results are only viewable after voting.

Users who are viewing this thread

Great post @Sundeki. And for the people it is directed to, it is worth noting that he did not touch at all on what went wrong with single player. A post about as long could be written on that topic, but I am lazy and I will summarize in two words: sheep textures.

If you don't know what that means, here's the hint that you probably don't know a whole lot about what went on since release, and you should spend some time informing yourself before attacking other people on things you don't really know anything about :smile:.

Nice long post, frustration is understandable for people who are rather impatient. What is not understandable is shutting down chatters who still have any hope.
My POV: A quick look at the latest patch notes shows huge progress. You dont feel the change because its mostly crash fixes or other stuff that is not that noticeable. For example, they added like 50 new scenes for SP - thats 50 maps.
I will lose hope when its still the same after 2 more years, but if that happens I wont be going around the forums redpilling people, or getting in the way of positive change in general.

Nice long post, frustration is understandable for people who are rather impatient. What is not understandable is shutting down chatters who still have any hope.