SP Modern Military Mod

Users who are viewing this thread

Welcome to the Military Mods topic!Military Mod \,,/ >.< \,,/

It all started with that I got Mount&Blade on a DVD Gamer disc I found a long time ago. And I made my mind to have a look at it and I found Mount&Blade and tried it out. And it was my favorite game for a long time, then i started with WoW for some months but now my opinion is WoW Su*ks! and I looked deeper into Waterloo mod and thought "Hey, Im a 3D modeler I could probably make my own mod too." So here it is my mod 'Military Mod' that will replace M&B with both new age weapons and WW2 weapons. And miscellenous new age- and WW2 armours. Quests will be more war related instead of these booring "get me horses, get me 2 vaegir knights, get me 7 military hammer that costs 1200 denars each and are rare and will take a half year to finish" so new quests would be like killing certain hostile troops, rescuing missions if possible. And members on website can register on the forum and type in suggestions what you would like added.

Weapon models:30% done!

Armor models: Need someone that's good at rigging!

Helmets: 10% done!

Shields: 50% done!

Newest models: Riot shield, An german helmet, MP-40, Luger and an BAR (Browning Automatic Rifle) <- needs some extra justments.

Now i'm back working on the mod, cause i'm done with the PPSH-41 for Buxton's WW2 model. I will still be helping him. But I will also work on the mod so more pictures will be comming soon!

Then let me ask this, what makes you think that that M&B is suitable for modern warfare?

OH **** HAHAHA that page must be the ugliest ive seen in my life, its like Anton Maiden if you have heard

Anyway good luck with mod

Thanks kurjajuur :smile: