Search results for query: *

1. first time drunk

got a ****ing problem with it!?!?!????????          seriously this is my first time truly drunk ill probably get banned but I don't give a ****, have a drink with me and enjoy the night. CYA *****ES.
  2. Zionism

I did a search and I did find something about isreal but that was made two years ago and I'm not sure if it's as relevant now as it was then, besides. There are alot of new members here whom's opinion I would like to hear. Anyway, back to the point. What does everyone think of this. (i'm...
  3. M&B Hotseat Updates

Day 1: I successfully killed some looters and managed to win the sargoth tornament although I only won 1000 denars total. Day 10: Raised a good force of men and I have mid level armor but i'm very low on cash so i'm looking for bandits to kill. Day 13: I have some troops and some denars in...
  4. M&B Hotseat (Multiplayer) Game 2

Since our first attempt at a M&B Hotseat game ended up failing I've decided to start a new one but i'm not planning on starting the initial game until the evening of October 27th (tomorrow) Hopefully this one will be more organized and will have a better chance of Success. We will also be...
  5. The Module System!?

I know they are saying that it is going to be released but how long does everyone think we will have to wait? Has there ever been a version of M&B without the Module System? I just hope this comes out soon since some of my favorite mods (hegemony and the eagle and the raidiant cross and many...
  6. SP Native Dusselmod: Demo Released for 1.003!

I would like to announce that I am starting work on Dusselmod for 1.003 I made this little mod back in the days of 0.960 and I have decided to port it to 1.003 and although it will have many similarities to the old version this one will have many new features. Not only will the "Outlaw...
  7. How do you think the United States will be remembered in 1000 years?