Search results for query: *

1. Caribbean! Map Return to 3D Poll

Hello guys, As you may understand from the poll, I'd like to know your opinion on the newly introduced 2D picture map of Caribbean! Personally, I love the old 3D map with all its features and regret the Snowbird's decision to degrade it to 2D. Although beautiful in looks, the new map is very...
  2. How to recruit soldier when playing as an Escaped Convict?

Hello, I started playing the 1.000 version as escaped prisoner for a greater starting challenge. The only thing I couldn't tell is how am I supposed to recruit any soldiers? The game started with me and 3 English irregular cavalry which is far from enough to rule the Caribbean :) I can't build...
  3. Bow+Arrows Damage BUFF needed!

I seriously belief that Viking Conquest should BUFF UP the bow damage in the very next patch. It is ridiculous that my character has 4 points in Power Draw and do 5-10 damage to unarmored enemy with every arrow hit. On the contrary, the same enemy who THROWS stones at me causes around 25-35...
  4. Graphics Bug

When I try to play the tutorial, I experience huge graphic glitches - negative colors, funny shades, missing models? Warband, wFaS and Napoleonic Wars don't have this issue with me. Anyone to relate?
  5. Mount and Blade Caribbean? Any info when, where?

Hello guys, does anyone know when we can expect Mount and Blade Caribbean to be ready and up for sale?
  6. How to edit item stats?

Hello guys, I played M&B Warband extensively over the last year and I changed some of the native weapon stats to better suit me. But now, I have forgotten how to do it. I remember that I opened some text file, but whether I was using a specific program for it or not I can not remember. So my...
  7. Any Diplomacy mod for 1.152 Warband?

Hello, I want to ask will there be anytime 1.152 version of the Diplomacy mod? Thank you.
  8. Any Single Player mod for Melee Friendly Fire ??