Search results for query: *

• Users: Dodgy
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Player's clan parties AI behaviour

What is the point of setting my own clan's parties to defensive if they are going to take off and travel around randomly while my own fiefs are getting raided? Can this please be looked at because it doesn't make any sense to me... if set on defensive I would like my own clan's members to focus...
  2. Thought I'd give the new patch a go and check how's the AI doing nowdays

Here it is: When are we finally going to see armies ignoring a puny party of a few men they have no chance of ever catching up with instead of being stuck for days running in circles until they run out of food and begin to starve and/or our faction's army is finally done conquering the town so...
  3. Rebellions

I hadn't played for ages, so it's my first time coming across these. I am guessing it is working as intended if when I conquer a town, the king gives it to random vassal X, and two seconds later a rebellion happens. I go back, conquer it again, king gives it to vassal X, rebellion happens...
  4. Need More Info Extra parties created by the player and lead by companions don't recruit higher tier troops? [v 1.1.0 beta]

Summary: I have been looking at my clan's parties. My companions seem to be recruiting only the basic infantry troops despite being on an unlimited budget. They hardly upgrade them up to tier 2 and are basically going around at a speed of 3.9 which will never let them catch anything or run away...
  5. Almost two months into EA. Satisfied?

To be fair, we are not talking about the concept for a completely new game being in EA. We are talking about the sequel of a game that has for the most part kept the same exact structure and feel of its predecessor, with very few additions and a whole lot of missing features that were present...
  6. Putting War/Peace to a vote is a good first step but...