Recent content by Zerfsack

1. Zerfsack

SP - General Suggestions on skill progression

Wow I was just voicing my opinions, I never said I was a game designer no need to explode. And this was a mechanic used in Warband and worked quite well to help players get a feeling of progression.

If you have a better solution of your own or believe it isnt a problem at all (progression) in Bannerlord I would enjoy hearing your opinion.
  2. Zerfsack

A piece of armor costing 600k...

It took me only 20 hours in of playing to get me 6k a day, 600k for top tier armor seems fine. I was running around with close to 1mil and nothing to use it on. I believe the prices are fine for the late game. I'm absolutely drowning in denars rn. And might I add I own no workshops or caravans, plus pay for over 300 top tier troops. 600k is like a medium purchase when you own a city and three castles.
  3. Zerfsack

Whats up with Billhooks?

When in the forging tab the mace billhook head does piercing damage, but the axe head billhook does cut. Is this supposed to be like this or just a little oversight?
  4. Zerfsack

SP - General Allow us to cheer with our troops!

I always used to jump over my troops on a horse as well as a big celebration. But horse rearing is great too.
  5. Zerfsack

SP - General Allow us to cheer with our troops!

At the end of every battle, our troops cheer in delight and bask in their victory! Yet our characters just stand there unamused. I think allowing us to cheer would be a nice small addition to the game that would really help with immersion. Back in Warband, I used to enable cheats just so I...
  6. Zerfsack

Forging Civilian Weapons

Interesting might get that.
  7. Zerfsack

Forging Civilian Weapons