Player looking for clan

Users who are viewing this thread

Maroon

Grandmaster Knight
Hello there, dear reader!
My name is Maroon, I'm a rather experienced Warband player, and I'm looking to join a Warband multiplayer clan. I am not fully aware of the standard procedures around joining a clan, as I've never done so before, so I figured I'd just post something here!
I am looking to join a competitive Native clan, as I would like to be introduced into clan battles.
As I said before, I have no experience in clans so far, after playing Warband for about 15 months, as I've spend most of that time playing either singleplayer, or MM/NW, in which I lead my own regiment. Because of that, I will not always be available, but I will try to make time for a clan when needed.
My preferred faction remains to be the Nords, and I'd call myself experienced in cavalry, infantry and archery. Because of that, I'm looking for a way to combine those skills as a fighter (eg. as a Nord Scout). Naturally, I'm also open to any other factions or classes, but those are my preferences.
If anyone reading this feels the urge to enlist me, please feel free to post below, PM me in the forums, or contact me through steam here.
Thanks for reading, and have a jolly good day,
Maroon

Hey there! Always nice to see new people get into the native scene.

If I were you, before I joined any clan, I'd find a populated native server and get a feel for some of the different clans. If you're North American, you'll most likely find a good mix of clans in USA Central Pom or perhaps Balion War Room during the evenings. If you're Euro...IG Battlegrounds? I'm not too sure. But don't rush into joining. You don't want to get stuck with a uber bad roleplaying clan like the balions.

ClockWise said:
Hey there! Always nice to see new people get into the native scene.