Resolved Game Crashing Frequently on Xbox S.

Users who are viewing this thread

Version number

Rigs74

Recruit
Summary:razz:lease excuse my first thread as I’m new to this. Also,excuse me if this is posted on the wrong page. Playing on Xbox S and the game is continually crashing as the camera swoops down at the start of the Battle. Doesn’t seem to matter the number of combatants. Happens 70 vs 40 or 1000 vs 1000. Wondering if anyone else is having this issue and are the developers aware? Love for it to be fixed as the frequency of it is spoiling the game. Never ran right on Xbox since the day I downloaded it. Was hoping the latest update had fixed it. Not using any mods or cheats.

How to Reproduce:
Have you used cheats and if so which:
Scene Name (if related):
Media (Screenshots & Video):
Computer Specs:
GPU:
GPU Driver Version:
CPU:
RAM:
Motherboard:
Storage Device (HDD/SSD):

The issue you have reported has been forwarded to our QA team for further investigation. We might need additional information regarding this issue, such as screenshots or videos, save files or dump reports. Thanks for reporting and sorry for any inconvenience!

On Xbox S the game is totally unstable during battles. Sieges have improved since the update. Still crashes during them but not as frequently. Battles have, if anything, become more unstable. Crashes as I have described and also , if a battle does commence it can be stuttery and crash half way through. Extremely frustrating and annoying. I enjoy a lot of aspects of this game but the battles are the most FUN! It doesn’t allow you to relax and enjoy the game as you are expecting it to crash as it does every two to three battles. TBH in its current state this game does not work properly on Xbox.