1755 gameplay

Users who are viewing this thread

SirPumpkin said:
Well, I started playing today and am about to BANG George Washington's DAUGHTER!

If that doesn't makes me an expert, I don't know what does!

Can we say bang in the forum?  :???:
...well...I have to say this was actually very funny!  :mrgreen:
And yes you can say BANG, we adult understand what you mean  :twisted: ... even if kids may just think you shot her!  :smile:
That said, this was supposed to be serious, cuz I really need to know how many ppl play Mods in a deep and total way, see?
Cuz it may be not the case to put so much effort and work in Mods if most of players just dwld, play it for a while and then just leave it, without even knowing/playing the majority of special issues in them.... :???:
Then I might decide to just go for some kind of MINI- Mods, instead, where only Outfits, Weapons and few more issues are modified and that is it.
Or even just Custom Battles with period era customs.....
See, a MP Mod is much less work to prepare (even if is a lot of work to keep a track of the Server, Regiments, etc etc). But a well done SP Mod is a HUGE Modding job, and may be is not worth the effort.

Gab :wink:

GABRILDURO said:
See, a MP Mod is much less work to prepare (even if is a lot of work to keep a track of the Server, Regiments, etc etc). But a well done SP Mod is a HUGE Modding job, and may be is not worth the effort.

Gab :wink:

I don't appreciate your tone, good sir. You sound not-excited about my expertise... ness?

To even aggravate my pain, George Washington's daughter is sucking me dry - on the bad way, by demanding FOOD for GUESTS!

So, in protest to said facts, I decided to rebel, and created HIM:

16leqac.jpg
any similarities with the pirates of the caribbean franchise is merely coincidential and out of the creator's wet dreams, don't sue us