1. Chriss018

No 1.8.0 beta version after official release

Hello. I have the following situation. Since the official release is out, i am not able to change the version to 1.8.0. (PC) Initially there was only 1.9.0 as an option besides the official release. Today I saw there is also 1.7.0, 1.7.1, 1.7.2, 1.81 and 1.90. Why is 1.8.0 skipped? I tried to...
  2. Banner creation mod for 1.8.0

Hi i am new to game, but i wonder how can i customize my own flag? any suggestions?
  3. LyonExodus

SP - General The Problem With Spears and a Potential Short-Term Fix

I have played Bannerlord for well over an year now and one of the things that was untouched since the time I started is the way Thrusting spears work. Patch 1.8. is no different than any other, spears Ai is still very much struggling for both Cav and Infantry. As we can see in this here video...
  4. Game crashing after loading save (modded) 1.8.0

Pasted from Better Exception Window. Don't know if this is properly written but I don't know what to do. - Reasons Source: TaleWorlds.CampaignSystem Object reference not set to an instance of an object. - Troubleshoot campaign_map.xml Location: F:\Steam\steamapps\common\Mount & Blade II...
  5. Discussion Model & Animation Viewer [1.8.0] Animations are bugged in the modding tools

Existing animations give a "sound code" error despite no sound code being listed in the animation. Attempting to create a new animation results in an Assertation failed error and crash.
  6. FBVortex

Beta access code

Running on steam, and need an access code to launch the 1.8.0 beta. How does one go about getting a code? Or are they not letting anyone else join the test? Thanks
  7. Need More Info Cavalry AI downgraded in 1.8.0