Search results for query: *

• Users: shokkueibu
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. shokkueibu

game_receive_url_response: Content of registers is not as expected [Solved]

Hey there! It's my first time working with URL messages in the module system. I believe I've managed to set up everything just fine outside Warband. The problem seems to be when the Warband server receives a response. The registers, string or not, seem to be prefixed with characters that...
  2. shokkueibu

Sarrdakin - European competitive clan

An European competitive Warband clan. Ranks Instead of starting from below and being promoted, any member may apply to a rank of their choosing. However, with each rank comes an increased set of responsibilities. Should someone not perform their duties they'll be assigned to a more...
  3. shokkueibu

Get cost of equipped horse in multiplayer

Any idea on how  to get the item id of the player's horse in multiplayer, clientside? I want to know its cost. I've been using agent_get_item_slot and it works until I get to the ek_horse slot.
  4. shokkueibu

Item overlays [Solved]

Is there any way to manipulate these? I didn't find anything in the Module System.
  5. shokkueibu

How to save settings?

How do you save settings in Warband multiplayer? As in, retaining a global variable value even after restarting the game. I thought I could achieve this by using a dummy troop and slot operations, but it didn't work. Is this method exclusive to single player where you have the save game to save...
  6. shokkueibu

Getting the contents of a weapon slot clientside [Solved]

Is there an alternative way to get this (player_get_item_id, <destination>, <player_id>, <item_slot_no>) #only for server on the client?
  7. shokkueibu

Trouble with overlay_animate_to_alpha [Solved]