Search results for query: *

1. Need More Info My troops tried to chop through gate after pushing siege tower to wall

Could you capture a video of the issue so that we can be sure that we are on the same page?
    I will attempt to do that when I get back from my vacation. I’ve never done it on my computer before though.
  2. Need More Info My troops tried to chop through gate after pushing siege tower to wall

Thank you for reporting. I've been informed that there is not a bug here. The reason why the troops went to the gate is because the gate way is open and it is more secure way when you compare it to the siege towers. The friendly fire of the catapults were arranged and tuned down a bit. It is now said that it is in acceptable range as the battles are chaotic.
    Hold on, you are telling me that the gate was open, when I specifically said my troops tried to CHOP through the gate. They took their swords and axes and started hacking away at the Closed gate, when they had siege towers they could use instead. I have not seen this behavior when using ladders. If this is not a bug, then TaleWorlds needs to rethink their logic. If I wanted my troops to go through the gate I would have built a ram.
  3. Need More Info My troops tried to chop through gate after pushing siege tower to wall

I was conducting a siege on a castle, and my troops pushed the siege towers up to the walls like normal, but one of the siege tower groups abandoned their tower after getting it to the wall, and instead tried to chop their way through the gate, and subsequently got smashed by two of my own...
  4. Closed Can't continue game because there is no data

Summary:I have been playing Mount and Blade Bannerlord on Xbox One X, and I recently started playing on PC with game pass, but this morning all my saved data is gone. I can't continue my game because there is no data. I looked on the Xbox by going to manage game and add ons and found the data...
  5. Horses as loot