Search results for query: *

• Users: syabr
  • Order by date
  1. syabr

Russian localization: an open letter to TaleWorlds Entertainment

I had been playing Mount & Blade series since 2008, each game was played through in Russian only. Dear developers, please pay attention to this topic. I as well as many game owners don't want to wait for a long time for an official translation
  2. syabr

B Musket Era [NW] Crimean War mod. (Need help with scripts)

Congrats on release your mod. Good luck in future work.
  3. syabr

SP Medieval The Glory Of Castiliano 0.46 Updated

Your mod has a lot of fans in commando.com.ua  https://commando.com.ua/mb/modswarband/3719-mod-the-glory-of-castiliano.html and we have translated it into Russian. Sometimes we do not understand what we should do according to the story and read the forum bbs.mountblade.com.cn. We would be very glad to see you sometimes in order to discuss the mod.
  4. syabr

SP Medieval The Glory Of Castiliano 0.46 Updated

I played version 0.23, and I am very glad to see the update of this beautiful mod to 0.41. Also it is very nice to download it here, because I have a lot of problems when I download from baidu. Good luck!
  5. syabr

SP Native ISKLMOD

NEW VERSION - 1.7.2

Updates:

1) More beautiful faces of mens and womens
    2) New quest chain with the Central Factions
    3) Harlaus has a secret place.
    4) Sea raiders now join lords (Only Nordic cultures)
    5) The game has become more difficult.
    6) Swadian army fix
    7) Up AI swadians (now they are not beaten by all the neighbors in a row.)
    :cool: Removed bugs with the camp of the Knights and white faces
    9) In the armies of different factions there will be scraps from the old states
    10) The Lords dress themselves (Drop) (beta)
    11) New unique, beautiful design)