Search results for query: *

• Users: eladyank
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. 3 Questions..

1. i have 100 relation with the noldor and that castle guy still tells me that they dont know me well enuagh? what do i need to do for the noldors to make them love me? in the reports it sais that they are LOYAL to me , have i missed something? 2. what happens if i take elcarci? (the noldor...
  2. Damage problem...

Hello i'm a veteran player in warband and i've played alot in prophesy of pendor brytenwalda and some other mods i've added the combat enhancement mod too... now i've installed Rigale but i cant either do damage , and recive damage... any suggestions?
  3. Help on capturing a city please..!

Hi. my situation is this..: I have established my own kingdom and i've tried so hard in getting lords on my side but only 2 agreed.. the d'shar's declared war on me and i happilly accepted that (they have 0ne city, 5 lords with weak army and the king who has 300 soliders) . my question is this...
  4. fastest ways in earning money!

my question is simple.. what are the fastest ways to earn money? and just to bring it up i have a little problem: see I'm in the 800 day and I've been a faithfull vassal for the empire for like 600 days, after than i decided to go on some claiment quest so i've tried with the kingdom of sarelon...
  5. A little help on the claiment quest..

where should i start from in the claiment quests i mean no lord want's to join at first.. so what do i do??
  6. Just from an interest..:

what kinds of gods spoke to you and what they told you to do, or what they gave you? :?: (some goddes told me to protect the weak... and if i do so she will reward me... any one know how am i supoes to protect the weak? (weak=farmers dont it?) am i supose to just deffend farmerss wherever i...
  7. whats the fastest way to station a garison in a new captures fortress\city?