Search results for query: *

• Users: oTec
  • Order by date
  1. oTec

Leadership and quartermaster should be switched?

Funny thing is, as of the last version, quartermaster is now influenced by trade? Probably a bug.
  2. oTec

Resolved Issue with encyclopedia link during conversation with NPC (Not BETA)

When talking to a lord, during the greeting scene, clicking on the lords name directs to the correct encyclopedia page of the lord present. During the conversation scene, where the player has conversation options, clicking on the lords name always leads to the page of the players himself.
  3. oTec

Resolved Name change of character does not work.

Changing name in the clan screen of the character does not take any effect. On the map the party is still referred to as the old party name. Clan name change does work.
  4. oTec

Common problems and Solutions! (READ BEFORE POSTING!)

Getting a 'Name already in use' error, tried changing name and profile, didn't work :l
    Can't really find anything on google.
  5. oTec

Swedish mercenaries

Does anyone have an upgrade tree regarding their equipment? I'm rolling with Swedish cavalry from the mercenary camp but i got no clue what armor is better then the one i gave them.
  6. oTec

Lf reg

Thanks for the info peter :wink:
  7. oTec

Lf reg

Ingame name : oTec or Tec Timezone : GMT+1 Language : Dutch & English Country : Belgium Experience w/ regiments : 84th (long time ago and not for long) Traits : Quite decent shot, less decent melee but sometimes goes beserk. Looking for : English speaking regiment, all factions except France...
  8. oTec

Moral Bonus for faction units

I was wondering, as like in m&b warband, if you have units of a faction wich ur at war with, do they get a negative morale bonus if you have them in your party? For example, i got 2 dragoons, wich i think are polish units(?). If i go to war with the polish, will their morale lower in this game too?
  9. oTec