Recent content by zykox

1. In Progress Perks not working

+100000000 here. 1. Apparently someone's already keeping track on what perks are working or not, you can check them out here: http://www.bannerlordperks.com/perk 2. I don't mind an early access game having lots (even a majority) of features not working or implemented, after all, I voluntarily...
  2. In Progress Not a crash, opponent stuck at thinking at board game, unable to forfeit or exit the game

Sorry for the late reply: I had to close and restart the game. I've waited 10min, and the AI didn't move. The ESC button is also disabled, so I can't open the game menu to exit. Tab also doesn't work, actually no keyboard button works (or does sth) at all. Freeze so far has only occured with...
  3. Unsolved Constructive critique: Gameplay

I have posted about 2-3 things before, but will not again. Anything posted here will not be repeated (promise!). About me (no bragging or anything implied): I'm a teacher in my 30s, who's also into game designs for board games and rpgs. I don't have the time and money to help testing out...
  4. In Progress [e1.1.0] Tablut Opponent Won't Move

Tablut still freezes, has happened around 3 times, exactly as in the first post, each time in a different town. Guess: This is completely unrelated to the location. It must be a complicated board situation that the ai can't handle. Solution suggestion: Give the AI a timer and make it forfeit...
  5. Need More Info BUG Stillborn baby gives option to name child on click ----> crash

Title says it all. Wife gave born to stillborn child. On click, I get an option to name the child, then the game will crash. This bug was reported by someone earlier in early April, but it didn't seem to have been noticed, so I'm reposting it. Version: e1.4.1 hotfix 05/06/20 Installed...
  6. In Progress Map error: Onira, siege map