Recent content by xBamfo

1. xBamfo

Does Melancholic calm down?

Hello, I am new to Viking Conquest and was giving the campaign story mode a try. I really enjoyed the idea of choosing a personality for the character I was playing and creating more of an identity than in most M&B games. The character I ended up making is a Norse Shaman with the priest...
  2. xBamfo

Want to learn how to modify companion's bickering.

Sweet. Just found it now. Thanks for the tip and I'm glad that worked~. Hopefully the guys won't bug me toooo much outside of battles, as Tweak MB seemed to have trouble turning off that Personality Conflicts. I'm using 3.0 instead of the 3.1 beta.

But I'll check that box and see about stopping at least 70% of their complaints xD. Which you know is always after battles. Every... single... battle.

Anyways. Thanks a bunch~.
  3. xBamfo

I was able to find the option where it stops them from leaving, but the constant whining gets extremely tiresome. My main point is that I would like the school children to shut up xD.

Anyone know how I can modify it to make them stop coming to me after every battle for their complaints?
  4. xBamfo

Hello. Loving the mod so far, but I was wondering where I could modify in the simple_triggers file to make companion's never have arguments with each other. I know it can be maybe a little 'overpowered' to have all the companions that I like, but I would much prefer that to having to pick and...
  5. xBamfo

Comments: 3.0 Released

Finally, a Samurai mod that is amazing and hasn't been abandoned for 6 months ^_^.
    Very nice work and I can't wait to see how much this will become. But I would like to ask for one thing that is very annoying with all Mount and Blade modules (including native.)

When you are making a character and have to make all the choices that effect your stats and skills, it is impossible to tell what bonuses/drawbacks you get from each one.