Recent content by Emir Jaurus

1. The Original L'Aigle Thread, for the sake of history. Be ye warned.

Hey Docm was just thinking how are you going to make higher tier units more useful than lower tier? Because all units get killed by one shot (at least I'm assuming that) for instance Old Guard will die just as easily as militia. I don't know if you could have a skill that makes them reload faster or will it be equipment only that effects reload speed. Also would love to have an early Christmas present more pics perhaps.  :mrgreen:
  2. MP Fantasy The Hornburg [LOTR] (Invasion co-op)

Does any one know the servers password?
  3. versions and WSE

Worked!! thx  :mrgreen:
  4. versions and WSE

hi,   downloading the mod right know. wondering to i need to download each version or can i just go to the latest? one more thing i know this uses WSE will i need to get a newer version for that? (srry i'm new to this)  
  5. The Original L'Aigle Thread, for the sake of history. Be ye warned.

Question....are you going to have it so musket accuracy can be increased by combat expirence?......btw awesome mod!!!  :mrgreen:
  6. The Old Assassin Hunt topic (closed and not actual)

:grin: :grin: thanks, i was able to get it to work.......(btw SWEET MOD)
  7. The Old Assassin Hunt topic (closed and not actual)