Recent content by Autumn

1. ☺M&B:WFaS Multiplayer Videos☻

yeah, shame most players dont enjoy hand to hand combat so they ***** like anything if we start an event. Barabe_battle server holds the events quite regularly tho so you should check it out from time to time. decent standard of player so you could get some decent fights on video.
  2. ☺M&B:WFaS Multiplayer Videos☻

nice videos, was fun watching you take out the horse with chambers.
  3. Hacking Warband

chilly154 said:
    I'm a veteran in mount and blade. Bin playing since 2008. I remember that there was this one guy I was playing he swing sword faster then anybody just little bit more faster I notice and he had the most kills to. This ****** didn't even know to block. I swing my sword first and he swing his sword (1 half late), But he won. So he was cheating it was hard to detect you know. But I notice. i was very killed archer so what i did I spawned killed him and some of there team mates lol. I remember back then people really hated archers. People got pissed off. I remember I was so good at archery sometimes people just got really pissed at me lol. I got 30 or 80 kills in this one match, in a native match.

Sounds like he was either chamber blocking you or turning into his swing, you might be right but I would rule out these possibilitys before shouting cheater.
  4. westres ping issues

I am not sure atm. I think westre is looking at more secure web hosting atm. Shame we lost all the guides and threads we had going for good.
  5. westres ping issues

Could be a number of factors, The server load has been high since the christmas sales. My ping is usually about 30 but once the server hits 90 plus users my ping will start to rise steadily as more people join.