Search results for query: *

• Users: Ilevus
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Ilevus

Exploiting my bad fortune.

I've been travelling Calradia for near two years now and my time here has been fraught with much misfortune. Until just recently that is. Starting off as a merchant/freelance merc, I made my fortune and worked with several lords for most of my first year, until I was ready to make my own...
  2. Ilevus

Ironworks bug

So I've been spending the past few in game months trading and buying land, velvet often being the choice due to its value. I chanced upon Dhirim and discovered it was actually more profitable to start an ironworks business there instead. So I bought the land. A week later, I return to my...
  3. Ilevus

Chamberblocking: Is it worth it?

Honestly, I see no point to have chamberblocking implemented into the game other than to frustrate the player. Opponents seem to use them ALL the time and it's very difficult and rare for the player to pull them off. It's just so annoying when you make a good attack, aimed for their head, and...
  4. Ilevus

Things in Warband you hate.

Before I begin, this is NOT a thread about bugs or things that should be changed in Warband. I've seen a lot of threads like 'Times in Warband where you smile' or 'Things in M&B that make you laugh'. Well I'd like to hear about the things in Warband that tick you off.  :D As for me, I hate it...
  5. Ilevus

Who's YOUR tournament rival?

Dranton, Kradus, Xerina. We've all had our arses handed to us by them at one point or another. I'd like to know who YOU find the most annoying/challenging. My rival is Dranton. Sneaky bugger always seems to be the one who makes me lose, so I usually go for him first.  :twisted:
  6. Ilevus

Common or Noble?