Search results for query: *

1. Gibkiy_Rafik

Feint spam survival tips for beginners

This video is great, I learned something and I had fun, I think it's enough. And this would be really useful for me when I started playing, because I had to discover most of that mechanics by myself through a decent number of ragequits.
    This content was obviously made for new and average players, not skirmish 10000k hours sweats.
  2. Gibkiy_Rafik

In Progress Perks reset after death

Summary Perks reset after each death. How to Reproduce: Instal the latest hotfix and die. Scene Name (if related): Media (Screenshots & Video): Computer Specs: OS: GPU: GPU Driver Version: CPU: RAM: Motherboard: Storage Device (HDD/SSD):
  3. Gibkiy_Rafik

Need More Info Silent cav

Here you can see there's a particular distance of horse sounds being avialable to be heard. Seems like there's no fade, it just appears. Guess sometimes obstacles interfere with this distance causing sutiations presented in earlier posts.
  4. Gibkiy_Rafik

Balance Patch: design insights + full changelog

I love the new Voulge description, lol.
  5. Gibkiy_Rafik

Siege Domogtul Castle

I'm surprised that nobody has adressed the balance issue with this map yet. This map is 9 out of 10 def win with no points lost, adding ladder on D didn't help at all, this map is unbalanced and mostly unwinnable at the early stage of the game.
  6. Gibkiy_Rafik

Throwing Axe Design Philosophy [Captain Mode Focused]

I remember the times throwing axes being an insta kill for cav and a source of crippling damage to any footmen class. Actually, it felt like it balanced cav on siege very good. It seemed kind of imbalanced that time, but axes didn't deserve that much of a nerf.
  7. Gibkiy_Rafik

Siege Ayzar Stronghold

Hey thank you for your feedback!