Search results for query: *

1. Rhythalion

Question for DX7 players

I recently upgraded my vid card so I can use DX9 graphics, they're so much better lol. Pity my screen is going dull though  :lol:

I got dull armour and bright trees too.
  2. Rhythalion

Australian and New Zealand Nations Cup Team!!

superhit1000 said:
    What's your in-game username?

Xavier_Galiron

I'm pretty new in Multi-player lol, so i don't mind if my stats are a bit poo to help out :wink:
  3. Rhythalion

Australian and New Zealand Nations Cup Team!!

Hey i'm from NZ.... any room left? lol.
  4. Rhythalion

Help : rescue prisoner from Unuzdaq castle

I had the same thing, with a prisoner I had to rescue in a cell.... but as i was leaving in disgust discovered if I stood back a bit and swung my mouse around, there was one tiny "spot" where I was actually able to talk to him and finish the quest.

Since then i've had this happen twice more, and been able to find the "spot" both times.
  5. Rhythalion

Slave trader

:lol: Thanks

I was/kinda still am a moderator for a forum for a Total War conversion mod, we had all sorts of issues with people playing the mod using steam, so when I saw this sig i thought it appropriate  :wink:
  6. Rhythalion

Slave trader

He means Ramun, all the others work fine  :smile:
  7. Rhythalion

The LOLLord's little tweaks for 1.105-1.113!!!!

:smile:

I was going to say "oh, I see the ransom prices change now depending on the men you are ransoming", is 50 still a base and then adjusted by modifiers?
  8. Rhythalion

Anyone feel the same as me?

Berserker Pride said:
    The Havok engine is now part of m&b.  So dynamic weapons like flails are possible.  Just not implemented into the code yet.

LOL

So when are Catapults, Trebuchets and Rams being added? Cause they would be cool :grin:
  9. Rhythalion

v1.113 arrives

Selcouth said:
    I feel sorry for whoever works at those steam offices: