Search results for query: *

• Users: Stitry
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Stitry

The conspiracy bug is insane

Hi guys. I play in relasitic, i spent like 4 IRL days to build up my kingdom with only 1 castle, my party, and another one. Since then, the conspiracy quest make my kingdom randomly declares war against random kingodm (sometimes the bigger one... ) I installed one mod to stop, this, and...
  2. Stitry

So guys, how did you besiege a castle solo?

Hi everyone. I try a solo campaign. I don't want to join a kingdom as a vassal. Sturgia got almost wiped by snowballs so i attacked them enough to make them declare war on me. Now i have destroyed 20-25 of the sturgia armies. (and how can they be still there, i mean... I killed twice of the...
  3. Stitry

What's the point of creating party?

Hi guys, i'm not in a kingdom actually, my clan is tier 3 so i created 2 party (parties? idk, i'm not good at english). But... Why did i do that?I know I can exploit this to get free troops but i don't want to. I can't create an Army to tell them to join me in my war so.... ? What are they...
  4. Stitry

I can't upgrade aserai troops

Hi everyone. I don't know if it's a bug or not. But i can't upgrade aserai peasant(or recruit, idk) into anything else than watchmen,and so, mercenary troops. I wanted mamluk. What did i do wrong? Thanks !
  5. Stitry

It would be nice to open a bad guy way, or a merchant?

Maybe i miss something? Bue t is there a way to becomthe vilain? I don't know, like get more forbidden by laws options? don't have a sword, but a club as civilian weapon, steal things, get some "bad renowns" ? Etc? A mod? Anything? It would be Nice to buy anything with money too, like cities...
  6. Stitry

Party sorting

Damn, we need a party sorting. Like "only archers" etc... Is it planned by devs?
  7. Stitry

Another point to make the game better (influence scaling)