Search results for query: *

• Users: Thistle
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Thistle

In Progress "A problem occurred while trying to load the saved game"

Summary: I can't load save games, it says "A problem occurred while trying to load the saved game" How to Reproduce: Scene Name (if related): Media (Screenshots & Video): Computer Specs: OS: GPU: GPU Driver Version: CPU: RAM: Motherboard: Storage Device (HDD/SSD):
  2. Thistle

Remove Cav From Siege

It adds absolutely nothing to it, it just ruins it for people who can melee. I know you don't want to push the noobs away but they'll still have the archer class. Thank you, make it so.
  3. Thistle

Unmute Me Please

I'm now a cav/archer loving noob who can't play the game properly so I have to play noob classes to get kills, I'm a changed man. Not only that but I am also incompetent at my job and haven't done anything of note for 10 years. Thanks, your fellow idiot, Thifle
  4. Thistle

Resolved Can't login to multiplayer

Summary: Can't login to multiplayer How to Reproduce: By logging into mulltiplayer on my pc Scene Name (if related): Media (Screenshots & Video): Login failed - verion mismatch, Server version m1.5.10.275855, Your Version- 1.5.9.271857 Computer Specs: OS: GPU: GPU Driver Version: CPU: RAM...
  5. Thistle

New Unit Costs and Some Small Changes

New Unit Costs (only the ones that change)- Empire- Archer Militia- 130 Palatine Guard- 180 Courser- 170 (because of OP menav bs) Cataphract- 220 Vlandia- Arbalest- 140 Sharpshooter- 190 Vanguard- 150 Knight- 230 Khuzait- Steppe Bow- 120 (Worst of all the archers tbh) Khan's Guard- 170 Nomad-...
  6. Thistle

A Huge Congratulation

Thank you so much for the new bug fix which has fixed the game so well that it won't even start.
  7. Thistle

Poll for a melee only TDM server