Search results for query: *

1. SirStart

SP Fantasy Hammerlord

okey im sold on the idea, i loved the old warsword conquest mod fer warband tha was a fairly developed warhammer mod, i dont know lots o modding coding etc, but i can offer ye lore and concepts fer the dwarfs so they will be true to their lore, and then i mean the older dwarves fer warhammer, i own nearly 400 tabletop figures o dwarves and have painted alot o em and still painting em continuely, im not one o the best one out there fer painting but im atleast fairly good, would love to post pictures as a form o concept art so ye get a better insight in the dwarven culture and their armours, weapons, beards etc, might this be any kind o help for ya?
    i know its mostly lore and cosmetical help i can give but i rather do wha ever i can to help when im not experienced in modding. i own several army edition books fer the dwarves and can fer sure qoute alot from it if ye want too.
  2. SirStart

SP Native Realistic Weapon Collision. V1.5 Update

hm how does one uninstall this completely? i tried it and it and realised my character does extremely small amount o damage with this mod fer some reason, i uninstalled it in vortex and now its still in my game :S
  3. SirStart

Formation system need a rework: infantry just can't fight properly

You put a shield wall line 50 meters forward, shield wall only with units who have great shield , because elite units with small shield are useless in shield wall.
    They are only here to take the arrows and block the masse never ask them to engage ennemy.
    And you need at least a second line with spearmen, if you take a cavalry charge ask them to go in front of the shield wall or wherever the charge is of course. Or just use them as shock troops to flank the enemy .
    Third line : bow/crossbow.
    The recruits who are not yet spearmen or units with great shield you put them in a reserve line to flank enemy or protect bow / crossbow