Search results for query: *

1. Rollon

Melee: Battlegrounds Kickstarter (by cRPG devs) - UPDATED THREAD!

This is nice, can't wait to see what they'll do with the good/bad block thingy and nudges, punches...

But please no takedown !
  2. Rollon

Mount & Blade: Warband - Viking Conquest DLC (Release Date: 11th December)

It's like christmas already, pre-ordered too  :lol:
  3. Rollon

Melee: Battlegrounds Kickstarter (by cRPG devs) - UPDATED THREAD!

I really hope the kickstarter campaign is going to be a success because these guys really deserve it for keeping alive and improving cRPG for 4 years, I've been playing it since 2011 and it will be one of my best gamer's memory I think.

Now without all the warband engine limitations and harcoded stuff and the amount of work they put into the mod I can tell this is going to be great!
  4. Rollon

MM or NW

This thread is full of lulz 

"eestimed veterans"(in your dreams maybe) whinning because they lost their "supremacy" with the DLC when it actually require more skill than previously needed in MM.  :roll:
  5. Rollon

Feinting - The New Spinning

Evanovic said:
    There's your elitist pig Vince ^  :roll:

Oh yeah sure...
    http://forums.taleworlds.com/index.php/topic,228484.0.html
  6. Rollon

"Competitive"  :roll:

Man if you want to play in competition go play native like some of us already does, what's the point of being good in this mod when you'll get steam rolled by any decent native fighter like this is already the case.
    I don't want NW to be balanced around melee tournament and such because it just make no sense with this kind of gameplay. I'd rather see the team working on improving the ranged part of the game and other mechanics instead of melee (in this era only 5% of the wounds was made of bayonets...).
  7. Rollon

Thokan said:
    It's the most balanced and best melee in all of Mount and Blade. You just have to let go of your pre-determined love for spammy op-swords to realize it.

Oh man...