Search results for query: *

1. Bear6382

What does the Commissioner of Justice do?

Just started own kingdom and he doesn't do anything, it just states "The town lacks adequate funds for this right now" and I believe I have over 500k in the treasury
  2. Bear6382

[WB] [M] Roma Oritur - Persistent Mod - Downloads [WIP] [Beta v1.01]

Same here.. Runtime error stops me from ALL servers
  3. Bear6382

EU Clash of Nations!

YOLO
  4. Bear6382

Buying banking and safezone scripts.

as I used to be an admin, I agree and like this banking system, mainly because, its difficult when no admins are online and you need to access x amount of money, yes, farming and otherways are relevant but the banking system

• 1.Makes it a whole lot easier for the admins.

• 2.more difficult-survival for the players, seeming half the time the bank controlled city is held by a faction that rmd's or "Taxes" as they put it.

• 3.It allows the player to gain more fun instead of raging that they've lost everything, therefore resulting in "Oh yeah, lets go the bank!"

One thing I don't agree on, is something we did on our server, we used to allow players to bank their armour/weapons (Only 4slots 'Items') and they could gain this by asking the admin; sadly, PW isn't what it was and the community has gotten a lot more blood thirsty an you'll know what factions im talking off... But back on track, I think the banking system is well placed, maybe lower the withdraw amount a bit.
  5. Bear6382

Randomly banned of EU_Nexus and i have a brand new computer?

Okay I thank you, my apologies for the incident it will not happen again.

LOCKED//
  6. Bear6382

Also, one shot hit is not a full ban but a temp?.. please check if my ban is a full/temp (btw you'll also see I was randomed by one of Atilla's friends which breaks NLR and Random rules so his evidence is abit ****ty..)
    BC1BBF6C34B9F8858801A25FF605293EA756E6D4
  7. Bear6382