Search results for query: *

1. Boats of M&B!! Statistics and comparisons.

So I see there are 3 basic ship types in M&B and they appear to be a viking long ship,  an arabic dhow and a european barque.  I want to assign some statistics to these ships and was wondering how close I came to being accurate.  I figured based on my limited knowledge that the longship would...
  2. Native compatible scripting help

Greetings scripters.  I was wondering if you could provide a script for me to add to my module that is native compatible,  which will respawn the Gourd prop?  I am using them in a training map,  and once you break them they never respawn..  I know its possible to make a native compatible...
  3. Unban request.. o_0 ?

Tried playing MM for the first time since some friends told me it was amazing.  Tried logging into the NA server, said I was banned.  :shock:  Tried then logging into the Official Euro server... same thing ..  :shock: :shock: I am an admin for the native GK server,  I am guessing it was a...
  4. Help with server setting

At the bottom of the server cfg file (default sample.txt) it says : #adding less kingdoms will reduce the randomization set (used in set_randomize_factions command) add_factions fac_kingdom_1 fac_kingdom_1 add_factions fac_kingdom_2 fac_kingdom_2 add_factions fac_kingdom_3 fac_kingdom_3...
  5. Dismissed companion by accident, help please

I started playing SP again.  Have a nice party of level 20's going.  One of my companions leveled up and I went to talk to him to assign the skills and clicked the dismiss button by accident.  There was no further dialogue to confirm this choice,  he just left.  I have been searching in taverns...
  6. Would you like to see a SLEW of new SP weapons and armor added to Native siege?