Search results for query: *

• Users: bawzz
  • Order by date
  1. SP Fantasy Warsword Conquest - New Opening Post

Thanks a lot guys, found the option  :wink:
  2. SP Fantasy Warsword Conquest - New Opening Post

I'm just beginning to test the new release and it looks absolutly amazing!

Bug report:

- A small error I noticed in a dialogue. Looks like a { is missing :

fOUciSn.jpg

- In the High Elve arena map, while being in a tournament, you or the AI can spawn in an inaccessible part of the map, making it impossible to finish the round. It's next to the arena master.
    I don't know of any cheat that allows you to wallhack to the fighting area.

LDDdiQD.jpg

minh4792 said:
    Although I turn off companions complain, sometimes they still want to leave my party for a reason. Is this a kind of error or what?

How did you turn off campanion complaining? I really don't want any leaving...

3. [DOWNLOAD] Prophesy of Pendor [v3.9.5 IS NOW OUT!!!]

So I just realised I've spent hours on the first 3.7 release and the new fixes are not save compatible.
    Is it safe to call the current release a "beta" ? It would be more appropriate.

When can we except fixes to not break saves anymore ?
  4. [DOWNLOAD] Prophesy of Pendor [v3.9.5 IS NOW OUT!!!]

saxondragon said:
    Upload complete to google drive..

I will get it to other sources later..

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0ByUD5Nowg_7xUFMyVkJWdmFqTG8

thanks man!
  5. Viking Conquest Update 1.02 (released)

Thanks a lot for your work guys.
    Is it 100% save compatible ?
  6. Viking Conquest Update 1.01 (released)

I've been afraid to launch the game for 2 weeks now, just because of all the breaking bugs that get reported here ...
  7. Mount & Blade Warband version 1.165 patch (released)

I just got a 229.5MB update and i'm not on beta. What is it ?.

edit:
    0JrxmOA.png

TjF3Vk2.png
  8. Viking Conquest Update 1.01 (released)

I just got a 229.5MB update and i'm not on beta. What is it ?

edit:
    0JrxmOA.png