Search results for query: *

1. Phoenix234

Cheats and companion abilities

sorry for the double post but is there a way to see the skills my companions have unlocked? ive forgotten which companions im missing skills for
  2. Phoenix234

thats perfect thanks :smile: I run alot of scenario games so I like to cheat the levels and items up for some fun.

3. Phoenix234

Hey, If i use the exp cheat to rush up my companions does it prevent them getting their skills? i rushed artimenner to level 20 and ive had no pop ups, im new to the mod so its possible that i misunderstood how you view the skills of a companion. thanks in advance
  4. Phoenix234

Jerusalem and sieges

Ive raided a few caravans around Jerusalem belonging to the faction that owns it and nothing has happened

I tried to take hostile action against a village near london and Jerusalem stealing cows from both but no relation decrease.

Ideas?
  5. Phoenix234

Jerusalem and sieges

Hey guys I couldn't find anything on search so i figured it was best to ask whats wrong. I have made a character thats a noble but isn't a vassal of anyone from the start, i want to siege a town to take it for myself but i dont have the options, ive tried this for both london and jerusalem...
  6. Phoenix234

Bug Reports & Known Issues [v2.54]

oh? damn i thought it was still in development since the log looked like there was a 2.55 version worked on
  7. Phoenix234

Bug Reports & Known Issues [v2.54]

I cant find Sigmund at all, im using the latest version and i went to every town looking for him using the cheat teleport option to find him, he still hasnt spawned.

Could an option be added to the cheat menu to either warp him to a fixed point or show me where he is?

8. Phoenix234

SOD Warlords - Suggestions & Discussions Thread

Would it be possible to be able to change the weapons and armour of different troops to what I want?