Recent content by milbe

1. something i like to ask

hee fella PoPs, i played the game for a long time, and i get the feeling that there are not so much bandits, or no bandits at all, i walk then for 2 in-game days(or longer) . and i see no enemies. that is really sad cause i dont like questing,. and if i dont fight its kinda boring. and i run...
  2. General Discussion Thread

what do you say i dont onderstand (srry i am  a noob  with that kinde of stuff)
  3. General Discussion Thread

it runs just fine.

but when i see a big mass of enemies, I pick up my bow and lay down a volley of arrows on top of that group. Really effective most days.
    i just simpler ((i am not good at English) i am just 12)(lol) to by grenades 2 stacks in your inventory and you kill over 100 enemies if there close together.

can i ask something i cant by cannon ammo what most i do????????

do everything whit spell check :grin: :grin:
  4. I need some voice acting.

A.  "Hold this line!"
    B.  "Assemble here!"
    C.  "Steady..."
    D.  "Advance!"
    E.  "Forward!"
    F.  "Charge!"
    G.  "Now!"
    H.  Again, anything fun would be nice, but here it's giving orders- the should be short and really to the point, and said in a firm tone, and not incredibly explicit- "dress ranks" might be appropriate for Hold Position, for example, but it's probably going to confuse newbs.
    mybe (i am not volturing because i have ****y noice) but a nice idea is like when say "hold your fire(*ping i have a idea*
    put PBOD in it) and then says fire at will your carcahter say aim steady fire (comes a little ****y over )LOL)
  5. Feature Requests

that is really handy espely if they do not spanw with a horse (srry bad englisch)(LOL)
  6. [S] The Vision LE (v1.003 bug fix released 14/03/2012)

are your sure,
    when i start the instaltion it says this mod is for 1.143 you have 1.153

7. [S] The Vision LE (v1.003 bug fix released 14/03/2012)