Recent content by LionStrong

1. LionStrong

Media: Screenshots, Videos, anything from the mod and for the mod!

sifis172 said:
    very first scene.

Nice!
  2. LionStrong

Rate the song above you!

It was all right, but not great. 2.5/5

3. LionStrong

RaW:Previews+News

Yngvald said:
    Looks quite "fuzzy", muddled even. Will it be cleaned up before it hits the troop files?
    Thanks for the feedback, I am still learning. But could you please be more specific about which parts look fuzzy. Do you mean the sword or the scabbard? or just all of it in general?
  4. LionStrong

Rate the song above you!

I enjoyed it but probably wouldn't ever listen to it again. 3.5/5

5. LionStrong

New Muscled Cuirass for the next version  :smile:
    a_breastplate_muscle_zpsxj5mrx1n.png~original
  6. LionStrong

How do i change the Horse Mesh and Texture?

It's in the CommonRes folder
  7. LionStrong

Nice. What's the thing on the bow though?
  8. LionStrong

Rome at War: Recruiting modders!

No no. I've helped with FoW yes but those ones I posted here are not for FoW. They where just for practice  :smile:
  9. LionStrong

Rome at War: Recruiting modders!

I am interested in joining the mod team as a modeler/texturer. I helped out a bit with a mod named Fires of War so I have some experience

Here is some stuff I've done recently:
    screen01_zpsgxj1qkss.png
    screen03_zpskxbvpjbh.png
    xiphosscreen03_zps4nx9txyi.png
    helmetscreen01_zpsqcgiwaav.png

The reason I want to join is that I like this mod and I think it is a good opportunity for me to improve my skills by working with you.
  10. LionStrong

Legio XLVI Draco Cypriaca

Good luck. It might be helpful if you posted this here: http://forums.taleworlds.com/index.php/board,313.0.html and maybe expand a bit on your post. For example you could add some history or pictures and a fancy title. Looking at how some of the other clan threads have been done will be useful. Also the mods not dead.
  11. LionStrong