Recent content by hhorde

1. hhorde

The Ultimate Introduction to Modding | Starting out? Read this!

What do you mean it's wrong? ( I am still very very new to this )
  2. hhorde

The Ultimate Introduction to Modding | Starting out? Read this!

Hi, Do not know if you will reply to this but i'm still having a problem with pretty much the start i have re-read this so many times and be all over the forum trying to figure it out... but when you tell us to do this:
    http://s12.postimg.org/fshrg8n64/****.jpg
    I have pretty much the same thing put in this is what i have in..
    http://s23.postimg.org/gtpkv5tzf/****1.png
    And this is what comes up when i try to to run the .Bat
    http://s13.postimg.org/exdmlbet3/****2.png
    I have went on to so many threads i just cant figure it out help! it just wont work for me! :s
  3. hhorde

Not working for me on Steam and from talesworld!!0.o

Vince u are my ****ing hero i love u <3 , Also i seen U in Ripperx'S Video of mount and musket I laughed so much At u just playing ur flute:smile: Cheers so much <3
  4. hhorde

Not working for me on Steam and from talesworld!!0.o

Ok since i bought this game the online does not work in ANY of the games when i try to join a server is says "Unable to connect to server" My game was bought Via steam seeing as that did not work i reinstaleed nothing diffrent then i uninstalled then i went to the talesworld site And downloaded...
  5. hhorde

Common problems and Solutions! (READ BEFORE POSTING!)

Ok vince how about this i got it from Steam bought the whole set including the DLC from steam when i try to go into muliplayer Servers it just says unable to connect to server on EVERY server , So then i downlaoded it from the talesworld site put in my code STILL the same thing its just starting to get a annoying please help 0.o
  6. hhorde

napoleonic wars HELP ME

MaHuD said:
    Who did you buy it from?
    Steam? Taleworlds? Gamersgate? or some other company?