Recent content by BlazeBonaparte

1. BlazeBonaparte

'Humans vs Bots' Problem

Hey Billius,
    I'm an Admin on Mans Vs Bots Rebirth, the reason we can do the class limits and team swap things is that we have custom scripts made for the server. hope this answers your questions.
  2. BlazeBonaparte

3aDiv Artillery reg

Wrong section.
    Make regimental threads here
  3. BlazeBonaparte

This mod still active?

I think it is, the 33rd sometimes does north and south mod events.
  4. BlazeBonaparte

17th (Leicestershire) Regiment of Foot [Recruiting EU]

Alaxedia said:
    BlazeBonaparte said:
    I hereby declare thee thread bumpable by myself,
    Nr5 Major Blaze.
    gay name blaze  :party:
    How rude.
  5. BlazeBonaparte

Editing units

Hello Elberg,
    Now from reading what you've posted, I would assume you installed some sort of texturepack/enhancement for the game to make certain unit(s) look better, if this is not the case do not worry.
    Now if you are wanting to start your game again or have a valid texture, the best way would be to "verify integrity cache" meaning, reset the game to brand new in a way. If you are wondering on how to do this then here are steps below.

Go to your library on steam.
    5ed7fb14a84f432abaf0366b1c21ebb1.png
    Right click "Mount & Blade: Warband" and go to properties
    c4997ed03ba54cd9bcdcd18a77770bee.png
    When on properties click on "Local Files" and after that click on "Verify Integrity Of Game Files" After you have done so, a verify will begin, you must wait for this to finish then try re-launching your game and the error should be fixed.
    24c8dafbe2fb43c9a8dc2848433c2715.png
    If you are still having issues please feel free to send me a PM!  :wink:
    If this is not the case at all then I am sorry but I don't know how to fix your issue.
  6. BlazeBonaparte

17th (Leicestershire) Regiment of Foot [Recruiting EU]

I hereby declare thee thread bumpable by myself,
    Nr5 Major Blaze.
  7. BlazeBonaparte