Bannerlord enjoyment curve for me

Users who are viewing this thread

The camera in spectator mode is also flawed (or unfinished), since it can't go past anything with a roof above it:

Yeah, I have had the same issue when making a Youtube video. It's certainly not an urgent issue, but it should be looked at so people can spectate future events without trouble.

If you're a casual or severely inexperienced player, you might not notice much difference

You explained the differences well and now I realize he was talking about the snap back, which indeed sucks, and not the annoying way it zooms out, but I don’t appreciate your polemics.

I have plenty of top notch experience playing competitive Pac-Man where there were absolutely no camera issues and fast paced directional combat vs multiple enemies. You should learn to respect your elders.

One day the best pros playing Bannerlord will have started with playing Bannerlord and no one will really give a **** if a bittervet played warband or not. The day is coming :lol:

You explained the differences well and now I realize he was talking about the snap back, which indeed sucks, and not the annoying way it zooms out, but I don’t appreciate your polemics.

I have plenty of top notch experience playing competitive Pac-Man where there were absolutely no camera issues and fast paced directional combat vs multiple enemies. You should learn to respect your elders.

One day the best pros playing Bannerlord will have started with playing Bannerlord and no one will really give a **** if a bittervet played warband or not. The day is coming :lol:
Calm down. I was talking specifically about Warband. Not gaming in general.

If I had watched those clips when I was an inexperienced player, I might have had trouble telling the difference.

I look forward to seeing some new talented players, but I don't see what use a slower camera is going to give them.