Search results for query: *

1. michael6422

SCENES and Battlefields

Alright , I'll plan making a new video for this cool mod !  :grin:
    honestly , there's some time I didn't play mount & blade .
    finally I've download your 0.99z , filefront block my country so it takes a lots of time to download directly from mod DB .
    I have just bought a new graphy card about a month ago , hope the clip would be better than before !
    now I'll play the mod for some days , and try gathering some cool video clips .
    I'll show you if I got any news .
  2. michael6422

SCENES and Battlefields

Ciao Gabril , It's me Michael !
    after all these days I can't believe you are still working on it !

for the last year I'm studying UDK , to create a whole new game with that Engine , It's fun !
    but really hardwork !
    I'm currently studying Blender for my modeling
    If you need some help on modeling , I could try if I'm capable of !
    or some video work of course !  :grin:
    I'm really glad you're still here
  3. michael6422

_VIDEOS__ - Dedicated to MICHAEL, my first Vid Maker!!!

Thank you Gabby !
    I'm glad to be back as well .  :mrgreen:
  4. michael6422

Filming videos of Mount & Blade WARBAND

Well , there are some of the tips I always used .
    First of all , you have to select the "Enable Cheat" to make these function activated :mrgreen: .

Then In game , you can press Ctrl+E in order to switch to "Free Camera" , this may be really helpful , and you can also press "H" to hide the health point bar .

Press Ctrl+F9 can make the game runs in slow motion .

By pressing Ctrl+F10 you can pause the game .
  5. michael6422

DOWNLOAD link, Credits & OLD TOPIC (+ POLL)

Hello everybody , glad that some of you like the video , I'm not really very professional , but I'm still learning to be one of them . Well , thanks for all of you that support this mod , and all the members in our team .