Search results for query: *

• Users: Helfy
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. Helfy

Anyone need a soundtrack?

Hey there, I'm mainly an ambient musician, but I dabble in other genres. For the past several months I've been getting into sound desgin and soundtracking games. I'm going to post some of my stuff here and if you like it, shoot me a message and we can talk about working on a soundtrack...
  2. Helfy

Instruments, guitars, rigs

Post a pic of what you play here! Any instrument is welcomed! I play a 78 Lawsuit era Ibanez PF100 Les Paul, 78 or 79 Hohner HG430 Les Paul Custom, a Stagg Jaguar Copy, two acoustics, an old Aria banjo, and a Hondo Mandolin.  The gray Dearmond SG is an old guitar I had.  I traded it for the...
  3. Helfy

NW in lego form

For the past year or so I've been building several lego Napoleonic armies.  I have around 120 French troops, 50 or 60 British, and around 20 or so Nassau troops, among others.  I thought the community might be interested in seeing them.  I have images uploaded of my armies on Flickr.  All the...
  4. Helfy

Mobile Suit Gundam MMO

I don't know how many Gundam fans inhabit Taleworlds, but I thought it was worth noting that there is a Gundam MMO in beta right now.  I was an exchange student in Japan and still speak/read a decent amount of the language, but for those of you who have no Japanese experience, there are a few...
  5. Helfy

Ancient Korean Bronies

If you all haven't seen this, well here you go.  Apparently North Korean archaeologists found the lair of  King Tongmyong's unicorn. http://www.huffingtonpost.co.uk/2012/12/03/north-korean-secret-lair-unicorn-king-tongmyong_n_2232057.html?utm_hp_ref=uk
  6. Helfy

The Most Interesting Player in NW