Search results for query: *

• Users: viggecool
  • Content: Threads
  • Order by date
  1. viggecool

Beginners java code not working.

So I just started learning how to code with java and I'm using eclipse. I have never done any coding before so I was using a guide i found on the internet and everything went smooth until I was learning about inputs. The thing is that I did everything the guide said but the code will still not...
  2. viggecool

Warp Drive within our lifetime!

NASA has just started working on a real warp drive system apparently! Here is the link I read http://gizmodo.com/5942634/nasa-starts-development-of-real-life-star-trek-warp-drive
  3. viggecool

Guild Wars 2 fps problem

When I play Guild Wars 2 on the highest setting, i get around 30 fps or so, and around 15 fps under heavy load like an attack in WvW. The thing I'm wondering about is what might be causing this, since I have a gtx 670 and I have read that people play with 59 fps on a gts 450. My processor is an...
  4. viggecool

Self induced sleep paralysis

So I just found this picture and thought that I might test it, but then I read som comments on the page where I found out that I might see and hear some scary **** and decided not to do it. So now I was just wondering if any of you guys have ever tried it, and if so, what was it like?
  5. viggecool

Slow motion

Hi, my friend just bought warband and we were gonna play online with the crpg mod. The problem is that his game is going like slow motion, but his ping is at around 50 and i can se his movement as normal on my screen. So i told him to try native single player and the problem was still there, so...
  6. viggecool

Unlimited detail

Well... holy ****
  7. viggecool

Weird screen tearing