Search results

1. Electre

Please enable friendly fire back on TDM and Siege servers

Free team hitting is simply a mechanic now, on a 1v2 and above you can try to dance or block, but the swarm of swings at no cost adds to the frustration the gameplay itself generates.
  2. Electre

A petition to reintroduce friendly fire

Please add friendly fire to both siege and TDM servers. Gameplay is fooled down without it: fighting more than one enemy at once is unfair and cav just gets inbetween with no penalty wathsoever. Playing with it enabled even in the more casual TDM and Siege would benefit from it. That, or share...
  3. Electre

A tutorial worth watching for new and not so experienced players for MULTIPLAYER

When I started playing Warband online more often, I found this video and loved it. I even made a couple of tutorials for a different game with this kind of presentation. It's not necessarily advanced or cheesy stuff like you can see in more competitive games, but I suppose the tips can be...
  4. Electre

Just another guy streaming online Bannerlord TDM and Siege

Hi there, I'm posting here as I didn't see a subform dedicated to streaming, and most of the Streams you can find on the page are about offline mode. If somebody is willing to check what an average casual mp game looks like I'll drop a link to my channel here. twitch.com/ewetcr I do mostly...
  5. Electre

SUGGESTION: Use one of [EU] TDM servers for a TDM with Friendly Fire

Not much more to say from the title. The europe servers rarely get filled, leave alone having 2 servers with 100 players playing in each. Having one of those EU servers with friendly fire per default would leave room for an often flow of a more hardcore approach to melee. 1v2 and above...
  6. Electre

fps drops to more than half randomly for a while