Search results

1. Nate

B Tutorial Other How to get WSE working with Steam

Intro This tutorial is for how to get the Warband Script Enhancer (WSE) working with a Steam version of Warband. I'm not an expert with this stuff but I learned a lot from trial and error and, since there wasn't a detailed tutorial for making Steam Warband work with WSE, I figured I might as...
  2. Nate

Does Crouch Throw Off Your Aim?

I was playing late at night (well, late at night for 'Merica, when there are like 8-12 people on) and a little birdie told me that he had heard crouching throws off your aim. Neither of us could confirm this rumor's veracity. So does anybody know the answer to this question? I'm guessing...
  3. Nate

Test itp_no_pick_up_from_ground

Can some of you modders test out the item flag 'itp_no_pick_up_from_ground'? I tried using it in a quick battle and it wasn't working for me. All the items I attached the flag to could still be picked up normally.
  4. Nate

Recharging Ammo Quantity Problems

recharging_ammo_quantity = ( #tuple begins   15, 0, 0, [ #conditions block begins     (get_player_agent_no, ":player_agent"), (agent_has_item_equipped,":player_agent","itm_recharging_arrows"),   ], #conditions block ends   [ #consequences block begins    ...
  5. Nate

Best TK Ever

To be fair, it was probably the fault of the guy who was aiming the cannon, not the guy who actually fired.
  6. Nate

Forum Profile Name Change

Here's a question to liven up a dead subforum: How would I go about getting a forum profile name change? Should I PM a moderator? If so, should I PM a specific one? etc. I want to change it to Pawn, but unfortunately a recruit user who has been inactive for a good 4 and 1/2 or so years has the...
  7. Nate

Difference between 'key' and 'game_key'