Recent content by Zahari

1. Zahari

Transparency on fixing the issues

Wanna Play bannerlord MP - try crpg mod
  2. Zahari

Multiplayer Elephant In The Room. Khuzait Is Designed To Be Annoying To Play As And Annoying To Play Against, And Do Not Fit Into The Games Economy

Just give existing classes possibility to customize their loadout like in wb and turn perks into slight ability boosters like +5 to athletics etc
  3. Zahari

Undocumented Patchnotes e1.1.2

You aren't the only one noticing this. The most recent patch has definitely re-implemented a manual block delay similar to the infamous b0.8.1 version. I read through the patch notes twice and didn't see it listed, but I have a heavy suspicion it is present in the game's current state.

Manual blocking felt slower and more unresponsive from the moment I started playing the most recent patch. A shame, because lately I felt we had achieved a good balance (or at least a good compromise) on what proper blocking response times should be.

History repeats itself.
    It feels like todays patch made blocking more responsive or maybe I'm just freaking out
  4. Zahari

Patch Notes e1.2.0 & Beta e1.3.0

It is unfortunate that the tools aren't there to allow clans to arrange proper scrims right now, I totally agree. But you also have to think of the people that queue to find a match only to see a team drop out immediately before the match even starts.

Eventually, we will be able to share server files with the community so they can host their own private servers. We will also be making more updates to multiplayer throughout the early access period, including ranked matchmaking, which should help in the long term. In the short term we are trying to fix the issue with passworded servers so we can at least start making a server available for clans to spend some time on.
    Dear Callum,