Recent content by Sir Alrik

1. Sir Alrik

[RoK] - Rise of Khergits II - New screenshoots on first page (Old Topic)

The new armors look really cool but when will i  be able to use them.Are they included in the current version?
    Well, and i was suprized by that owned video of that child getting smacked to the ground. :???:
    It's disgusting and tasteless...
  2. Sir Alrik

TPW - Suggestions

I just started playing this mod.I really like the armors and weapons.
    Since ive been playing only for a few hours until now i cant say much about things which should be improved.Only thing i noticed is that the tournaments in the arena are still like in native. I think u should add different arena armors and weapons ,actually since arenas had such a popularity in those times it might be a good idea to give that part of the game a bit more focus and impact than in native.
    For instance the option of elite warriors joining you because of your arena reputation or little additional gifts like that.
    But altogether im writing here just to thank u for that awesome mod,i know its not completly done yet but its one of the best mods i tried out so far.
  3. Sir Alrik

@Subuatai

Thx :grin:

I followed ur little guide and now it works.

4. Sir Alrik

Hi,since i like the model of the tarkhan helmet and the black khergit guard helmets quite much i tried to use them in some other mods i play as well.
    But it seems impossible to do although i used the same procedure for doing it than with all the other stuff and models.The horses work just fine for instance.
    Just to clarify i just want to use the stuff to use it while playing other mods not for making another mod.

I put the texture,armors1.brf in the necesarry folders and changed itemkind.txt and module.ini but somehow it cant load the armors1 brf.

Ok,long speech, to cut it short...is there some kind of trick?What am i doing wrong?

5. Sir Alrik