Recent content by Pladio

1. Warband Port

I'm considering buying Warband just for SoD lol

Good luck all
  2. Beginners Guide to SoD

I don't think there is a one click thing. U might be able to find a mod that does it and try putting it into this one, but the game might malfunction.
  3. Game was working but not anymore :(

Hi, I was playing perfectly for 160 in-game days. There were a few crashes here and there, but now it crashed and I can't load the game anymore. Any help ? :(
  4. Beginners Guide to SoD

Great guide :smile:

I'm using the tormentor's weapon. It's great :grin:
  5. Some of my army leaves when I recruit Heros (NPC)

Have you :

- Updated to the latest M&B patch ?
    - Checked your party's morale ?
  6. Love the mod, but..

I have 5 lords now. It's going better. I'm on my way to my first town and according to my strategy advisor, I have less than 200 days left before they arrive. So I'm in a terrible position o_O
  7. Love the mod, but..

I'm not an expert at all. I'm on day 120 or something and I had 4 castles, but the AI took two of them back...

One thing that was a good idea is to have good enough relations with all mercenary guilds so that you could take any prisoners and upgrade them... I think you should stick with the merc that complements your army and playstyle. I'm playing as the villianese so I have little good infantry, so the merc guild I use the most is the black army for their armored infantry.

I do have some serpents as well because I needed some more cavalry and neither the black army or the villianese have many of these.

I suggest taking castles over with the help of the AI lords, but for the rest keep them in defense I think...

Tell me if you have anymore questions or even suggestions for me.

When does the legion arrive actually ?
  8. Love the mod, but..

This mod was made for you to be king and conquer factions, not to be a vassal at all. Also, I think it might be better to restart at this point ...